Workpop helps you stay compliant by keeping all jobs and applicants on file.
For this reason, you can NOT delete a job posting that has ever had candidates. This means even if you transfer all candidates to a different job, you will not be able to delete the job.
You CAN delete a job posting that was never posted or never received candidates.
It's easy to know if your job posting is eligible for deletion.
From the My Jobs Page:
- Click the (...) on a job posting
A menu will appear
- Select the delete option from the menu
If the option is not available, you can NOT delete the job
- The job is removed from your account
If you have several "old" jobs in your account, reach out to email@example.com and we'll be happy to discuss strategies to help organize your account.