Bulk Messaging allows you to send a distinct message to multiple candidates at the same time without needing to re-type or copy and paste a message into multiple conversations. Candidates will not see each other’s responses, and messages will appear as individual conversations in your inbox.
It’s easy to set up interviews and send the same initial message to dozens of applicants simultaneously. Continue personalized one-on-one conversations after each individual responds. Bulk Messages are "one to one" messages, so candidates will not see the distribution list and will not be able to message, or see messages from, other candidates.
To send a Bulk Message
From the Application List Page:
- Select the checkbox to the left of each user that you’d like to send the same message to
- A blue checkbox will appear next to their name
- The message window will open at the bottom right of your screen
- A confirmation message will appear at the top of your screen
After sending, the panel will close. Rest assured the messages were sent! To view the individual conversations, click on the envelope icon in the top right-hand corner of the screen to access your message center.