Changing Your Plan - Upgrading & Downgrading

Changing Your Plan

With Workpop, your plan is flexible. You can upgrade, downgrade, pause or cancel your subscription at any time. To do so, navigate to "Plan Information” on the Company Settings page.

Warning

Only Account Owners can change or cancel the plan associated with your account.

From this screen, you can Upgrade, Pause, or cancel your account.

cancel4.png

Upgrade Your Plan 

If you need more Job Slots, Locations, or User Accounts, you can upgrade your plan.

upgrade.png

Upon upgrading, you will be billed a prorated amount depending on where you are in your billing cycle. This amount will be the dollar difference between your new and previous subscription levels. At the start of your next billing cycle, you will be charged the full amount of your new subscription level.

To downgrade your subscription plan, please contact our Customer Success team via chat or email at [email protected].