Cancel or End Your Free Trial

To Cancel Your Trial:

  1. From the Home Dashboard, click the Company Icon
  2. Select Plan Information from the left hand menu
  3. Click the “Cancel Plan” button
  4. Fill out the Trial Cancellation Survey
  5. Click Cancel at the bottom to finalize

Tip

If you’re canceling because we aren’t meeting your expectations, we may be able to help! Take advantage of a Free Consultation with one of our Hiring Experts. We can help you optimize your posts for increased candidate engagement, as well as offer walkthroughs on key site features.

If this is done before the end of your trial period, you will receive no charges from us. Please refer to our Refund Policy for information regarding refunds for lapsed trials.

cancel1.png

Warning

Your trial will automatically convert to a paid subscription if you do not cancel it prior to your trial end time. You can cancel your trial via the steps above or via our Cancellation page.