Withdraw an Application

Withdraw an Application

If you change your mind about an application, and the job is still open, you can withdraw your application. This will remove your application from the employer's view and they will not be able to access it.

If you'd like to re-submit your application to the position in the future, you can do so as long as the job is still live.

If you would like to remove an application from consideration, you can follow the steps below:

Desktop Mobile Web iOS Android
  1. Click the My Applications tab and select the application you'd like to withdraw
  2. Select Withdraw to remove your application from consideration

Manage_Existing_Applications_2.png