When an employee is no longer active, you can terminate them in Workpop and archive their employee profile.

Tip

Employees will retain access to all documents uploaded to their profile, even when terminated. Terminations do not impact any workpop integrations.

From your Home dashboard:

  1. Click on the Employees icon
  2. Search for the employee you’d like to terminate
  3. Click on the three dots ( ... ) to the right of their start date, and select Terminate

Screen_Shot_2017-07-07_at_1.19.50_PM.png

      • Alternatively, you can terminate them via their Employee Profile by selecting the pink Terminate button:

terminate.png